BFS Logo
 Bristol Free School

Image of student

Term Dates: 2020 to 2021

Term 1

Wednesday 2 September 2020 to Friday 23 October 2020

    • Inset days Wednesday 2 and Thursday 3 September 2020
    • Friday 4 September 2020 is an induction day for students in Year 7 and Year 12 only
    • Monday 7 September 2020 is first school day for students in all other years
    • Inset day Friday 23 October 2020

 

Term 2

Monday 2 November 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020

 

Term 3

Monday 4 January 2021 to Friday 12 February 2021

    • Inset day Monday 4 January 2021

 

Term 4

Monday 22 February 2021 to Thursday 1 April 2021

  • Inset day Thursday 1 April 2021

 

Term 5

Monday 19 April 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021

    • Bank holiday Monday 3 May 2021

 

Term 6

Monday 7 June 2021 to Monday 19 July 2021

    • Inset day Monday 19 July 2021

Login